Testimonials

14 May Road, Hernes Oak

“We can’t thank Clinton enough for his exceptional service. I have worked in Real Estate for 10 years so my expectations were probably higher then they should normally be. We could not fault Clinton in any way from start to finish. We found Clinton to be honest, knowledgeable and genuine. He was prompt in always […]

“We can’t thank Clinton enough for his exceptional service. I have worked in Real Estate for 10 years so my expectations were probably higher then they should normally be. We could not fault Clinton in any way from start to finish. We found Clinton to be honest, knowledgeable and genuine. He was prompt in always getting back to us we never once had to make a follow up call. He kept us up to date through every stage of the sale. I would highly recommend him to buy or sell any home and would certainly hope that other agents use his level of service and integrity as an example to follow. We love our new home thank you so much.”


J & A Barr (purchasers) -29/11/17

43 Newark Avenue, Newborough

“Excellent service by both Stuart and Julie. We were very pleased with how well we were looked after, especially being our first home! Thank you all so much we are finally settled and couldn’t be happier. PS. Danny you have amazing Real Estate Agents working for you.” A Raven & W Field (Purchasers) – 03/10/2017

“Excellent service by both Stuart and Julie. We were very pleased with how well we were looked after, especially being our first home!

Thank you all so much we are finally settled and couldn’t be happier.

PS. Danny you have amazing Real Estate Agents working for you.”

A Raven & W Field (Purchasers) – 03/10/2017


6 Belbrook Street, Newborough

Excellent Property Sales Team Thank you very much, the team at Danny Edebohls property sales and Clinton Taylor in particular, have done such a great job selling my property. From the moment I met Clinton Taylor I knew he was genuine and honest. Clinton got more for my property than I had expected, and he […]

Excellent Property Sales Team

Thank you very much, the team at Danny Edebohls property sales and Clinton Taylor in particular, have done such a great job selling my property. From the moment I met Clinton Taylor I knew he was genuine and honest. Clinton got more for my property than I had expected, and he works hard to achieve a positive outcome, that makes me a very happy seller.

J. Marshall (Vendor) – 6 Belbrook Street, Newborough – 06/11/2017

(Rate My Agent – Review)


Clinton has been wonderful throughout the whole process! His working alongside the conveyance has helped me purchase my first home.

J. Hurdstrom (Purchaser) – 06/11/2017

(Rate My Agent – Review)


395 Glendonald Road, Hazelwood South

Danny & Staff, Can’t thankyou enough for the time, care, consideration and dedication to sell my property and meet my needs. I always felt that you guys were always doing the utmost to help me with my sale and looking out for another property for me. Nothing seemed too much trouble! Your team is the […]

Danny & Staff,

Can’t thankyou enough for the time, care, consideration and dedication to sell my property and meet my needs.

I always felt that you guys were always doing the utmost to help me with my sale and looking out for another property for me. Nothing seemed too much trouble!

Your team is the friendliest and genuinely caring of attitude and professionalism. I never felt I was a nuisance and I knew I could relax that my sale was in good hands!!

Thanks again for all that you did for me.

Angie (Vendor) – 395 Glendonald Road, Hazelwood South


24 Lincoln Street, Moe

Superstar Agent “If you want an amazing, expert agent, look no further – Julie is brilliant at everything she does – communicating, negotiating, selling and more – she’s also a genuinely lovely person. Thank you once again to you and the team!” Leonie (Vendor) – 24 Lincoln Street, Moe – 17/10/2017

Superstar Agent

“If you want an amazing, expert agent, look no further – Julie is brilliant at everything she does – communicating, negotiating, selling and more – she’s also a genuinely lovely person. Thank you once again to you and the team!”

Leonie (Vendor) – 24 Lincoln Street, Moe – 17/10/2017


4 Hyland Street, Moe

Exceptional Agent “I was very impressed with Clinton’s professional and friendly manner, presentation and approach. He and his team couldn’t have done better in the way they managed the sale of our home and communicated with us every step of the way. I highly recommend his services, they’re a cut above the rest”. Courtney & […]

Exceptional Agent

“I was very impressed with Clinton’s professional and friendly manner, presentation and approach. He and his team couldn’t have done better in the way they managed the sale of our home and communicated with us every step of the way. I highly recommend his services, they’re a cut above the rest”.

Courtney & Aaron (Vendors) – 4 Hyland Street, Moe – 30/09/2017


14 May Road, Hernes Oak

Great Agent “Selling our house was a big decision for us, Clinton Taylor has made the whole experience less stressful. He is respectful and professional. Phone calls were promptly returned, inspections were not intrusive and we were kept informed the whole way through. Clinton worked tirelessly and achieved a great result for us. We are […]

Great Agent

“Selling our house was a big decision for us, Clinton Taylor has made the whole experience less stressful. He is respectful and professional. Phone calls were promptly returned, inspections were not intrusive and we were kept informed the whole way through. Clinton worked tirelessly and achieved a great result for us. We are very impressed with Clinton Taylor and highly recommend him”.

A & G Porthouse (Vendor) 14 May Road, Hernes Oak – 24/10/2017


11 Copperhead Court, Newborough

Excellent Agent Julie was an excellent agent, would recommend her for future sellers. Kept us informed along the way and supplied all the necessary information. 11 Copperhead Court, Newborough (Vendor) – 22/08/2017

Excellent Agent


Julie was an excellent agent, would recommend her for future sellers.

Kept us informed along the way and supplied all the necessary information.

11 Copperhead Court, Newborough (Vendor) – 22/08/2017


1 Mardan Street, Newborough

Great Agent Julie while being totally professional at all times was warm, friendly and re-assuring. Julie is very easy to talk to and made me feel that she was looking after me at all times. 1 Mardan Street, Newborough(Vendor)– 03/08/2017

Great Agent


Julie while being totally professional at all times was warm, friendly and re-assuring. Julie is very easy to talk to and made me feel that she was looking after me at all times.


1 Mardan Street, Newborough(Vendor)– 03/08/2017


47 Contingent Street, Trafalgar

Highly recommended. Will use again Stuart and Julie were great and their advice was always spot on. Nothing was ever too much trouble and I knew all the way through what was happening. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone selling or buying. 47 Contingent Street, Trafalgar (Vendor) – 06/09/2017

Highly recommended. Will use again


Stuart and Julie were great and their advice was always spot on. Nothing was ever too much trouble and I knew all the way through what was happening. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone selling or buying.

47 Contingent Street, Trafalgar (Vendor) – 06/09/2017


11 Norris Court, Newborough

Very Helpful Clinton was extremely helpful and made selling my property hassle free. Communication was great and he was very easy to talk to. I recommend Clinton to everyone looking to buy or sell. 11 Norris Court, Newborough (Vendor) – 26/09/2017

Very Helpful


Clinton was extremely helpful and made selling my property hassle free. Communication was great and he was very easy to talk to.

I recommend Clinton to everyone looking to buy or sell.

11 Norris Court, Newborough (Vendor) – 26/09/2017


3/154 Narracan Drive, Newborough

Honest Agent – Very Professional Communication was fantastic, frequently updating us along the way! Sold the property quicker than we expected! Highly recommend Clinton as a trustworthy agent!!! 3/154 Narracan Drive, Newborough (Vendor) – 20/09/2017

Honest Agent – Very Professional


Communication was fantastic, frequently updating us along the way!

Sold the property quicker than we expected!

Highly recommend Clinton as a trustworthy agent!!!

3/154 Narracan Drive, Newborough (Vendor) – 20/09/2017


20 Marshall Street, Yallourn North

We are pleased with the way Clinton dealt with the whole process of buying. Thank you for the experience. Hope to deal with you in the future. 20 Marshall Street, Yallourn North (Purchaser) 15/09/2017

We are pleased with the way Clinton dealt with the whole process of buying. Thank you for the experience. Hope to deal with you in the future. 20 Marshall Street, Yallourn North (Purchaser) 15/09/2017


G & A Salay

18 Pruden Street, Moe

I am very pleased with services from your office. Clinton has been most courteous and very professional in his manner as to the way he conducts himself in your business. S Anderson – 18 Pruden Street, Moe – 08/09/2017

I am very pleased with services from your office. Clinton has been most courteous and very professional in his manner as to the way he conducts himself in your business.


S Anderson – 18 Pruden Street, Moe – 08/09/2017


727 Moe - Walhalla Road, Tanjil South

Edebohls Real Estate, the best Julie worked tirelessly to sell our house, nothing was too much trouble. She was diligent, hardworking, and “completely on the ball” regarding all the facts. Julie was always extremely pleasant and cooperative to work with, and I feel she is more a friend now rather than just an agent. I […]

Edebohls Real Estate, the best


Julie worked tirelessly to sell our house, nothing was too much trouble. She was diligent, hardworking, and “completely on the ball” regarding all the facts. Julie was always extremely pleasant and cooperative to work with, and I feel she is more a friend now rather than just an agent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Julie, and I would also like to say that Danny and all t/he team at Edebohls are fantastic. – Vendor – 727 Moe – Walhalla Road, Tanjil South  – 28/07/2017


10 Rutland Street, Newborough

A fantastic result Stuart has exceeded our expectations in regards to selling our house in Newborough. Our house sold within 9-days of listing for an agreed, realistic and fair price. Stuart has great communication skills, credibility and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Supported by the great team at Danny Edebohls Property Sales, his […]

A fantastic result


Stuart has exceeded our expectations in regards to selling our house in Newborough. Our house sold within 9-days of listing for an agreed, realistic and fair price. Stuart has great communication skills, credibility and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Supported by the great team at Danny Edebohls Property Sales, his attention to all aspects of the process is exceptional and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great local agent. C & N Wendt – 10 Rutland Street, Newborough – 15/11/2016


4 Hyland Street, Moe

“Clinton  Taylor and the team from Danny Edebohls stood out in a big way from the other Real Estate Agents we dealt with in Moe. He was exceptionally well presented, professional and had a very positive, respectful approach. He provided the highest market appraisal by tens of thousands of dollars and in only a few […]

“Clinton  Taylor and the team from Danny Edebohls stood out in a big way from the other Real Estate Agents we dealt with in Moe. He was exceptionally well presented, professional and had a very positive, respectful approach. He provided the highest market appraisal by tens of thousands of dollars and in only a few weeks we received an offer and sold our home for the upper limit of the valuation.


We received regular updates about the progress at every step. Clinton had plenty of time for my many questions and answered them all very clearly. We had complete confidence that the sale of our home was in the best hands, and our confidence was rightly placed.


In short, we couldn’t be happier or more impressed with Danny Edebohls team from the very beginning at enquiry stage through to the planning, advertising, negotiating and finalising the sale. We recommend them to anyone looking at selling a house in the area.


A big thankyou from us.”


A & C Hollingworth – 4 Hyland Street, Moe – 09/08/2017


1/10 Paull Court, Moe

“Clinton, on behalf of my wife and myself, we would like to say, thank you for your help and kindness which was very helpful to us. We are very satisfied with your service which you showed to us. Thank you again for everything.” L & G Urban – 1/10 Paull Court, Moe – 09/08/2017

“Clinton, on behalf of my wife and myself, we would like to say, thank you for your help and kindness which was very helpful to us. We are very satisfied with your service which you showed to us. Thank you again for everything.”


L & G Urban – 1/10 Paull Court, Moe – 09/08/2017


3 Berenger Avenue, Trafalgar

“Very happy with Stuart’s work with selling our property. The whole team were great and very professional. Thanks!!” S & J Gasi – 3 Berenger Avenue, Trafalgar – 19/12/2016

“Very happy with Stuart’s work with selling our property. The whole team were great and very professional.

Thanks!!”


S & J Gasi – 3 Berenger Avenue, Trafalgar – 19/12/2016


38 Whitelaw Court, Rawson

“Throughout the sales campaign and negotiations, including purchase of our new home Stuart was informative, communicative and highly responsive. All commitments made were honoured in a timely and efficient manner. All aspects of the transactions were conducted in a highly professional manner. The location of the property we sold made for a difficult sale. It […]

“Throughout the sales campaign and negotiations, including purchase of our new home Stuart was informative, communicative and highly responsive. All commitments made were honoured in a timely and efficient manner. All aspects of the transactions were conducted in a highly professional manner.

The location of the property we sold made for a difficult sale. It was on the market with another agent for 15 months during which time there were only 2 inspections. Within 4 months of Edebohl’s being appointed and Stuart becoming involved there had been 5 inspections and the property was sold at a better than expected price.

Stuart made it clear on appointment that Edebohl’s agents worked as a team rather than individuals. This was borne out by our dealings with other members of staff.”


R & S Gaede – 38 Whitelaw Court, Rawson – 14/02/2017


105 Marslens Road, Hill End

Professional and Helpful “Stuart was a delight to work with – he was informative and communicated with us through the whole process. Thank you Stuart for your assistance – you made the whole process easy and pleasant.” Purchaser – 105 Marslens Road, Hill End – 21/02/2017

Professional and Helpful


“Stuart was a delight to work with – he was informative and communicated with us through the whole process.

Thank you Stuart for your assistance – you made the whole process easy and pleasant.”


Purchaser – 105 Marslens Road, Hill End – 21/02/2017


47 Canberra Street, Moe

Stuart is a true gentleman “I found Stuart a joy to work with and very helpful as this was my first buy on my own. He is committed to ethical standards and I am finding him very helpful even after the purchase date. I highly recommend his service and him as a good human being.” […]

Stuart is a true gentleman


“I found Stuart a joy to work with and very helpful as this was my first buy on my own.

He is committed to ethical standards and I am finding him very helpful even after the purchase date.

I highly recommend his service and him as a good human being.”


Z. Shaan – 47 Canberra Street, Moe – 02/07/2017


7 Tresswell Avenue, Newborough

“I can’t praise Stuart enough. I would recommend him to everyone and I will use him if I sell my house. Not only was he super friendly and bubbly, he helped us to the best of his ability and got our new and young family a home, which is very special. He was prompt and […]

“I can’t praise Stuart enough. I would recommend him to everyone and I will use him if I sell my house. Not only was he super friendly and bubbly, he helped us to the best of his ability and got our new and young family a home, which is very special. He was prompt and was excellent with communicating and keeping us up to date. I wish him all the best for his future.”


G Graham – 7 Tresswell Avenue, Newborough – 07/07/2017


5 Yasmin Drive, Hernes Oak

“Stuart I cannot thank you enough for your dedication and professionalism shown to me throughout my recent sale and purchase of my properties. You always answered any queries I had and gave honest feedback. You made my move easier than I imagined it would be. Danny you are lucky to have Stuart on board he […]

“Stuart I cannot thank you enough for your dedication and professionalism shown to me throughout my recent sale and purchase of my properties.


You always answered any queries I had and gave honest feedback. You made my move easier than I imagined it would be.


Danny you are lucky to have Stuart on board he is an excellent asset to the company/team.


Moe is lucky to have such a dedicated team that care about their clients.


Thank you all for your well wishes and I will without hesitation direct any further sales with Danny Edebohls Property Sales.”


“ C Van Bruegel – 5 Yasmin Drive, Hernes Oak – 31/07/2017


18 Avoca Place, Moe

Fantastic Agent. “Impressive knowledge and communication skills. Stuart on all occasions was friendly and informative, he knew his role and was able to guide us on selling our property. No question was silly, he was able to answer any questions or queries we had with a professional manner. We would highly recommend Stuart to friends […]

Fantastic Agent.


“Impressive knowledge and communication skills. Stuart on all occasions was friendly and informative, he knew his role and was able to guide us on selling our property.

No question was silly, he was able to answer any questions or queries we had with a professional manner.

We would highly recommend Stuart to friends and family.”


Vendor – 18 Avoca Place, Moe – 18/07/2017


56 Ollerton Avenue, Newborough

“We are only too pleased to write a letter in appreciation of the service we received while dealing with your company. Having Julie assist us in finding our new home was an absolute delight. Her professionalism, friendliness and advice made the whole experience so much easier than we ever expected. She was so much easier […]

“We are only too pleased to write a letter in appreciation of the service we received while dealing with your company.

Having Julie assist us in finding our new home was an absolute delight. Her professionalism, friendliness and advice made the whole experience so much easier than we ever expected.

She was so much easier to deal with than any other agents we had approached.

We have no hesitation in recommending your company and Julie in particular, should anyone of our acquaintance be looking for a home in your area”. B & C Corrie – 56 Ollerton Avenue, Newborough – 21/07/2017


5 Yasmin Drive, Hernes Oak

To Stuart & Staff At Danny Edebohls Property Sales, Thank you so much for all your help and well wishes. We are lucky to have such a dedicated and professional property sales team in Moe.

To Stuart & Staff At Danny Edebohls Property Sales,

Thank you so much for all your help and well wishes. We are lucky to have such a dedicated and professional property sales team in Moe.


Cheryl 18/7/2017

8 View Street, Moe

On behalf of Susan and myself I would like to thank you for selling our late mums house. We were very pleased with the way Julie sat down with us when the initial quote was given and went through everything with us. She kept us informed all the way through. Thanks once again.

On behalf of Susan and myself I would like to thank you for selling our late mums house. We were very pleased with the way Julie sat down with us when the initial quote was given and went through everything with us. She kept us informed all the way through. Thanks once again.


D. May – 16/09/2016

123 Monash Road, Newborough

As this has been my first property I have brought your agent Stuart has been more then helpful and has made the whole experience very easy and smooth.

As this has been my first property I have brought your agent Stuart has been more then helpful and has made the whole experience very easy and smooth.


A. Jarvis – 06/09/2016

7 McMillan Court, Newborough

During our search for our first home we met with many real estate agents. Julie was by far the best to deal with. She was very honest when showing us properties and being new to the house buying process this was very helpful. [...]

During our search for our first home we met with many real estate agents. Julie was by far the best to deal with. She was very honest when showing us properties and being new to the house buying process this was very helpful. She helped by giving us contacts for building inspectors and a conveyancer. Her communication skills once we put in an offer for the house was fantastic and when receiving the contract of sale was very helpful in understanding the process. She made a quite intimidating time (buying a first home) far more exciting because she was helpful and real. I want to thank her for doing her job so well. If we ever sell our house or buy another property she will be my first contact. Thanks Julie.


Thanks Julie.


Jamie Reardon & Iason Katiforis – 26/07/2016